Discovery Limited Edition Vinyl


Discovery Limited Edition Vinyl


This is a pre-order of the vinyl version of Discovery. This limited edition run of 300 is pressed on clear vinyl and signed by the band. This version is only available from our website!

  1. Dreams

  2. Call Your Name

  3. Author / Perfector

  4. Burn For You (feat. David Brymer)

  5. Satisfy

  6. Provider

  7. Overflow

  8. Brighter Than The Sun (feat. Lucy Grimble)

  9. Discovery

  10. My Refuge

  11. Know You More

  12. Forevermore

This is just a digital mockup and final product may differ slightly in appearance.

Add To Cart